April 1, 2017 - May 1, 2017

April Brown Bag concert

Saturday, April 1, 2017 Noon - 1:00 PM

Pittsburgh Opera headquarters
View Details

Pre-Opera Talk - Turandot

Sunday, April 2, 2017 1:00 - 1:30 PM

Benedum Center
View Details

TURANDOT

Sunday, April 2, 2017 2:00 PM


View Details

Workshop for Educators - The Summer King

Thursday, April 6, 2017 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Pittsburgh Opera Headquarters
View Details

April 7th High School Apprentices meeting

Friday, April 7, 2017 1:00 - 4:00 PM

Pittsburgh Opera Headquarters
View Details

Workshop for Educators - The Summer King

Saturday, April 8, 2017 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Pittsburgh Opera Headquarters
View Details

Opera Up Close - The Summer King

Sunday, April 9, 2017 2:00 - 3:30 PM

Pittsburgh Opera Headquarters
View Details

The Summer King preview at Carnegie Museum of Art

Wednesday, April 12, 2017 6:00 pm–7:30 pm

Carnegie Museum of Art
View Details

Film Series- The Bingo Long Traveling All-Stars and Motor Kings

Thursday, April 13, 2017 7:00 PM

Melwood Screening Room
Pittsburgh Filmmakers  
477 Melwood Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15213
View Details

Free Summer King Presentation at Mt. Lebanon Library

Wednesday, April 19, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Mt. Lebanon Library
View Details

Free Community Event at CCAC

Saturday, April 22, 2017 1:00 PM

CCAC - Allegheny Campus
View Details

Free Community Event at North Side Corner of Hope

Saturday, April 22, 2017 11:00 AM

Perry Hilltop, 
The intersection of W Burgess St. and Wilson Ave.
View Details

WQED Preview: The Summer King

Saturday, April 22, 2017 12:30 - 1:00 PM

89.3 on your FM dial or wqed.org/fm
View Details

Free Community Event at Carnegie Library of Homestead

Sunday, April 23, 2017 3:00PM - 5:00PM

Carnegie Library of Homestead 
View Details

WQED Preview: The Summer King

Friday, April 28, 2017 7:00 - 7:30 PM

89.3 on your FM dial or wqed.org/fm
View Details

Pre-Opera Talk - The Summer King

Saturday, April 29, 2017 7:00 - 7:30 PM

Benedum Center
View Details

THE SUMMER KING

Saturday, April 29, 2017 8:00 PM


View Details